The Seven Chakras, illustrations by Laural Virtues Wauters, mandala artist, educator, storyteller and author who blends mystery teachings, nature and science with Jungian psychology to shed light on the origins of belief. (source)

1. Root Chakra

2. Sacral Chakra

3. Solar Plexus Chakra

4. Heart Chakra

5. Throat Chakra

6. Third Eye Chakra

7. Crown Chakra

(via puffedrice)


I have literally been waiting for this gifset for all time

(Source: theymightcallmecrazy, via sodamnrelatable)


"Flash Delirium (Last 30 Seconds) - Coachella 2014"


Andrew screaming the ending of “Flash Delirium,” Coachella 2014

(via paisleyadamsapple)

period by KRUNK Interactive